New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a gentle, easy going man

Male (57) looking for Female San Diego, California, United States

I would say that I am a quiet, easy going, earthy type of person. I like things to be simple and straightforward (although I'm learning that very little in life IS straight forward:)). I like open spaces, fields, beaches but wouldn't say no to a burning fire, a bit of music, a glass of wine and good conversation!! I love music, craft and anything hand made. outgoing, curious.. a smiler, inclined to see the funny side, Interested in all sorts: the arts, the outdoors, exploring new places, being out and about, keeping fit, swimming, yoga, having good times with my friends and family... I'm hardworking, but spontaneous too.. and much more besides...

I will like to meet Someone who is up for a laugh and knows how to enjoy life and doesnt take themselves too seriously. A woman who can show affection knows what he wants :), Open,transparent, honest, fun and really, really nice!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeHanging out with friends