New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The girl has arrived!!

relaxed, outdoorsy and adventurous. Likes to get out and about. Love eating out and drinking good wine. I have good taste in everything and enjoy sharing experiences. Cultured and into conversation, laughter and being able to really enjoy life! Not too complicated really! I am also a mum and take parenting seriously but with a pinch of salt (and a glass of wine or two) :)) I'd really like to meet someone who is really into their kids too and who wants to explore life to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNational Account Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
Idea of funSharing a great dinner followed by lots of wine by the beach/in the city/in the country/in the bush/on a mountain....anywhere!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydeep sea fishing

Views

Goal in lifeOh god where do I begin?!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersincerity and humour
On the first datea winery tour