New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Read my profile :)

Female (30) looking for Male Ringwood, Victoria, Australia

Hi I'm Dani.
Single/sole parent to a 3 yr old.
I own and run my own business.
I am a Personal Trainer and Group Fitness Instructor.
Still working on my own strength and fitness as well so don't expect some extremely fit muscled up chick.
Originally from FNQ, I grew up on a property and love camping and 4wds although never get to go anymore.
Not looking for fwb or anything like that.
Friends and serious relationship only.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePersonal Trainer & full time mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Bones, Castle, NCIS, Dexter, Angel, Charmed, Criminal Minds, Grimm, Resurrection
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Hunger Games, The Lake House, The Notebook, Bounty Hunter, Blade
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsPink, Nickleback, Evanescence
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a successful life by raising amazing kids and having a successful career

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI don't really have a "type" so really any guy is in with a chance lol.
Definitely want a guy who is passionate about health and fitness.
I am attracted to - family guys, romantic guys and manly men who like cars and bikes and can fix things :)
On the first dateCoffee or lunch and a movie. Keep it simple.
Go to a play centre if kids are with us.