New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for laughter

I've spent much of my life working and living as an expatriate but feel I may have stumbled upon a place too good to leave .
I am separated but lucky enough to see be able to spend quality time with and without my children as I share parenting time fifty fifty .
I thrive on fun and enjoying my life with and without my children; I am an optimistic, perpetually hopeful person who loves adventure and new experiences . I appreciate a good sense of humour , enjoy movies the outdoors ,being by
myself, eating out, the beach or simply spending time with people who share my values and sense of fun .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleEnglish teacher and author

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm an author

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness