New here? Sign Up Have an account?

its about time to move on

im a 26 year old about 5ft 6 (guessing im not sure haha)
i adore my girls we have had some hard times to the point i had to leave the phillipines for my life and take them with me im aussi but ive been told im smart and i know im a good person for if nothing else then friends but its time to pick up and move on

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titlestay at home mum for my youngest

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showskids control the tv when we have it on lol but if i can i tru not to miss horror story criminal minds and bones big bang isnt bad either but looney tunes rules the tv here
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesany thing tim burton directed or wrote such a talented guy but i like kil kils messed up hirtory ones like national treasure things like that but cartoons can be funny too thanks to my girls i know frozen off by heart haha oh too many times
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsi just love music but not much of the new stuff im more into music where they have to have talen to sing not the lets let the computers do all the work so we dont have to practice crud
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksi love to read on red white and blood atm good book 3rd in a series of 3 first one was blood oath then the presidents vampire so last one now really good for the action science fiction fans who know mythology
Idea of funquiet time (oh how times have changed) but i enjoy just walking around talking sitting watching kids play easy simple person i am but oh i miss my motor bike i had to leave it in the phillipines boo i miss that the most form there hahaha but i love to cook to
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhaving one day with out hearing muuuuuummmmmm lol ;) i love joking with them tod my 5 year old ill change my name i got into trouble hahaha

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifehave a stable family life with my chrildren with a good guy who will join us with his kids or if he dosnt have any but treat my girls no different then his own as id do for his kids if he had them i love kids as a parent im sure you want the best for your kids we all do but as long as they r educated as well if not better then i was i cant complain

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersome one who can keep up with me on an intellectual level that i can have an interesting conversation with who will respect me as id respect him i love my tattoos and dont like when im get ordered like a child on what to do last time some one told me not to get any more tattoos i came home with two lol good times but just a nice guy intellect is best if you can keep me intrested and i to you also as everything should be on an even keel
On the first datenot sure my youngest hardly will let me out of her sight if i didnt have kids i love to paint ball and when they go to school ill be goign right back to it and riding a bike every where again goign back to work maybe woo hooo