New here? Sign Up Have an account?

happy go lucky

single parent with three teenagers, 2 boys ages 12 and 14 and one girl aged 13, love being out and about just as much as chilling watching a movie on the couch

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showschannel flick lol love game of thrones,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite booksTom Clancy ( at the moment)
Idea of funlove being out on the harbor during summer ( lunch at the fish markets or docking at darling harbor )
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryalways up for new things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifegive my children a great life and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty and loyalty no1 through 10, loves kids and family time, likes time together also, travel, warmth and time together, I believe kids are on loan and need to do as much as possible for them but in the end they will lead there own lives and happiness for all an equal 1st if you know what I mean
On the first dateanywhere is good coffee, dinner or quiet drink at the local pub as long as its easy to talk :)