New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, what are you waiting for?

Male (62) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

An intelligent man who is always open to new experiences and wishing to share with a loving partner. I' m healthy, fit and active and have a taste for life and what it still has to offer. I am very aware of the value of chemistry in a relationship and seek to find a friend, lover and a partner that shares their life and experiences with me. My friends tell me I'm easy going and fun to be around, but they have to be biased. Being old school I still treat a woman like a lady and it is always ladies first with the door held open.. I adore femininity in a woman and that love of life and playfulness that adds a spark to every moment. One of my passions in life is aviation and I like nothing more than sharing this with another making some very special and unique memories. No doubt I'm something of a romantic and still believe that there is someone special just waiting for me and missing me already. Intelligent conversation is a vital element and nothing better than sharing a quiet time discussing what ever is on your mind with the warm glow that comes from eye contact and understanding. In fact the understanding can even mean you don't need any conversation at all and just being close is enough.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleReal Estate/Broker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCowboy show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesClassical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Health, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a simple woman to be my friend first, she is nice and loving, smart and caring, my ideal woman is open minded, honest, warm and trusting. We will offer sincerity and share everything life has given us and we will have the opportunity to share and create wonderful moments for the rest of our life.
On the first dateCoffee and conversation